Board of Directors

The government and policy-making responsibilities of the Chamber is also vested in the Board of Directors, who specifically oversee property, are responsible for finances and direct affairs.
Al Saenz
Michael Dimas
Chairman Elect
Customer Operations Executive
Sonia Rodriguez
Branch Manager
Diana Troy
Gloria Starling
The Capital Grille
Managing Partner
Larry Anfin
Chairman Emeritus
Alexander Robledo
Bell Helicopter Textron Inc.
Rotor System Design Engineer
Andrew Yanez
Pytch Black
Chief Creative Officer
Armin Cruz
DFW International Airport
Vice President, Parking
Carolann Morris
Inwood National Bank
Vice President
Flo Salazar
Juan Acosta
BNSF Railway Company
Assistant Vice President, State Government Affairs
Mark McClendon
Tarrant County College District
Vice Chancellor for Finance
Miriam Frias
Texas Health Harris Methodist Fort Worth
Director of Occupational Health & Travel Medicine
Monica Vasquez
E9 Construction
Ish Arebalos
Coca-Cola Southwest Beverages
Director Public Affairs and Communicatio
Jesus Piedra
John Gerdes
BBVA Compass
Commercial Relationship Manager
Anelia Banda
Netplay Promotions
Anette Soto
Hispanic Women's Network of Texas, FW
Past Chair/State Chair
Nancy Galvan
Robert Earley
JPS Foundation
President/Chief Executive Officer
Susan Grawe
Balfour Beatty Construction
Business Developent Manager